Global Forum Site + MPI

Site Italy

Unleashing human potential through extraordinary motivational experiences

SITE (Society for Incentive Travel Excellence) is the global motivation and incentive travel association. It serves as the source of expertise, knowledge and personal connections that catapult and sustain professional growth, and help build the value of extraordinary motivational experiences worldwide.

Members of Site Italy represent the elite of incentive houses, destination management companies, hotels and resorts, convention bureaus and supporting organizations such as restaurants, visitors attractions, entertainment and teambuilding companies. 
Learning

Learning

In a competitive and evolving field, SITE provides the necessary tools needed to win any market challenges. SITE and SITE Foundation produce valuable industry resources and researches, facilitating critical research and trend analysis, and produce educational programs so to elevate the skills of incentive travel professionals.
Have a look at some SITE Foundation’s research.

Networking

Networking

SITE is the biggest and most relevant global network in the incentive travel and motivational events field.
A community of exceptional professionals, SITE connects people, colleagues and clients, who believe in and respect SITE Code of Ethics, helping them build meaningful business relationships.
Have a look at some of the upcoming international SITE events!

Recognition

Recognition

Being a member of the exclusive SITE community is by itself a guarantee of high quality and commitment, and a recognition of high professionalism. Moreover, SITE honors the industry’s best professionals, companies and events with the world-famous Crystal Awards, as well as the highest standard of excellence with the Master Motivator Award.
Have a look at SITE Awards and Recognition.

SITE Italy Members

NAME/TITLE COMPANY/ADDRESS EMAIL/PHONE/FAX
Gerardo Dino Barile
CEO
WELCOME ITALY / WELCOME SWISS
Lissone (MI)
http://www.welcome-italy.com
http://www.welcome-swiss-com
dino.barile@welcome-italy.com
Laura Baroncelli
Regional Director of Sales
EMEA&APAC
STARHOTELS S.p.A
Florence (FI)

http://www.starhotels.com
l.baroncelli@starhotels.it
Mauro Bernardini, CME-it
Owner & Managing Director
All Star Agency
Rome (RM)

http://www.allstaragency.it
mauro@allstaragency.it
Paola Boaretto
MICE Executive Director
World Tourist Saistours srl
Taormina (ME)

http://www.saistoursevents.com
paola.boaretto@saistours.com
Elsa Doriana Briguglio
Managing Director
Eventia
Gravina di Catania (CT)

http://www.eventia.it
info@eventia.it
Gaia Budello
General Manager
LEISURE & BUSINESS SRL
Catania (CT)

http://www.lbevents.org
gaiabudello@lbeevents.org
Andrea Calabrese
Sales Manager
Mosaica Travel Srl
Palermo (PA)

http://www.mosaicamice.it
andrea@mosaicatravel.it
Emanuele Cepparo
Owner
Charme&Adventure
Milano (MI)

http://www.charmeadventure.com
info@charmeadventure.com
Margherita Cerruti
Account Manager
Gastaldi Global Travel srl
Roma (RM)  

http://www.gastaldiglobal.com
marghecerruti@gastaldiglobal.com
Federica Cesaroni
General Manager
Key Welcome Italy DMC
Florence (FI)  

http://www.keywelcome.com
info@keywelcome.com
Dario Cherubino
Creative director
Azimut - Creating Emotions
Catania (CT)  

http://www.azimutonline.com
dario@azimutonline.com
Dario De Paolis
President
DDP Incentive Management
Rome (RM)

http://www.ddpincentive.it
dario@ddpincentive.it
Gaetano Falcone
Groups&Events Manager
Dorchester Collection
Rome (RM)

https://www.dorchestercollection.com
gaetano.falcone@dorchestercollection.com
Gabriele Finocchio
Senior Sales & Marketing Executive
Mutika Group
Milano (MI)

http://www.mutika.it/en
gabriele.finocchio@mutika.it
Chantal Fiorelli
Founder
EMI- Dmc Italy
Rome (RM)  

http://www.emi-dmcitaly.com
l.baroncelli@starhotels.it
Antonio Foti
Managing Director
Bluestone srl
Acireale (CT)

http://www.bluestonesicily.com
antonio@bluestonesicily.com
Marcel Gribling
Managing Director
SicilyEvents Srl
Castiglione Di Sicilia (ME)

http://www.sicilyevents.com
info@sicilyevents.com
Rossana Iezza
MICE Manager - Fidenza Village
Chic Outlet Shopping
Fidenza (PR)  

http://www.fidenzavillage.com
rIezza@valueretail.com
Giuseppe Lepri
Executrive Vice President
Amandaeventz
Florence (FI)

http://www.amandaeventz.com/it
giuseppe.lepri@amandaeventz.com
Jessica Loesch
VP Business Development
Effetto Italy
Rome (RM)  

http://www.effettoitaly.com/en
jloesch@effettoitaly.com
Giovanna Lucherini
General Manager
Convention Bureau Napoli
Naples (NA)

http://www.cbnapoli.it
g.lucherini@cbnapoli.it
Attilio Marasca
Managing Director
FOURTH DIMENSION ITALY Srl
Rome (RM)

http://www.fditaly.com
attilio@fditaly.com
Daniela Marino
Director of Operations
Sicilia Convention Bureau
Catania (CT)

http://www.siciliaconvention.com
daniela.marino@siciliaconvention.com
Margherita Daniela Oddo
Head of Operations
TRIUMPH ITALY SRL
Rome (RM)

http://www.triumphgroupinternational.com
d.oddo@thetriumph.com
Lorenzo Pignatti, DMCP
President
+39 Italy
Milano (MI)

http://www.plus39italy.com
lorenzo@plus39italy.com
Patrizia Rapisarda
Owner
PR Marketing & Events Srl
Rome (RM)

http://www.pr-incentives.it
p.rapisarda@pr-incentives.it
Giuseppina Roma
Founder & CEO
ADPERSONAM SRLS UNIPERSONALE
Arnara (FR)

http://www.adpersonam.net
info@adpersonam.net
+39 3357622702 (phone)
Annamaria Ruffini, Dr. CMP, CIS
President & Ceo
Events In & Out S.R.L.
Rome (RM )

http://www.eventsinout.com
a.ruffini@eventsinout.com
Diego Rumazza
Director of Sales
Collezione
STARHOTELS SPA
Milano (MI)

http://www.starhotels.com
d.rumazza@starhotels.it
Carolina Santarelli
Managing Director
Affresco Events Group
Florence (FI)

http://www.affresco.it
info@affresco.it
Francesco Scuto
CEO
Your Exclusive Experience
Catania (CT)

http://www.yourexclusiveexperience.com
f.scuto@yourexclusiveexperience.com
Ekaterina Shcherbenkova
Director
Icaterina
Ladispoli (RM)

http://www.icaterina.com
info@icaterina.com
Corrado Spalazzi
President
Clementson Travel Office Srl
Venice (VE)

http://www.clementsondmc.com
corrado@clementson.it
Diletta Tanzini
Senior Project Manager
MCO INTERNATIONAL GROUP
Florence (FI)

http://www.fullday.com
diletta.tanzini@mcointernationalgroup.com
Giovanna Turchetti
Managing Director
Full Day Meetings & Incentives
Rome (RM)

http://www.fullday.com
g.turchetti@fullday.com
Anna Maria Ulisse
General Manager
Ulisse Viaggi e Turismo srl
Palermo (PA)  

http://www.ulissetouroperator.com
annaulisse@ulissetouroperator.com
Andrea Vernengo
CEO
GVST Group
Rome (RM)

http://www.gvst.it
andrea@gvst.it
Showing entries (filtered from total entries)

CONTACT US

Send Message

© Copyright 2017 Site Italy - All Rights Reserved - Powered by MaKuMo Network di Samuel Buccheri